Shipping And Returns

Shipping

Orders over $100 qualify for Free Ground Shipping within US States. 

Orders with ground shipping can take 24-72 hours to process and ship and can arrive in 4 to 7 business days. When using ground shipping under $100 there is a flat rate of $5 which will be applied to your order upon checkout.  Original shipping is non-refundable once shipped.  
Orders with overnight shipping are a flat rate of $25. All Overnight orders confirmed before 10 AM PST (1 PM EST) will be processed and shipped the same day, pending credit card verification. Orders placed after 10 AM PST (1 PM EST) will be processed and shipped the following business day. Orders placed on Friday after 11:30 AM PST (2:30 PM EST) will be shipped on the following Monday (excluding holidays). 

Kinsemble is not responsible for any lost or stolen packages. If your items have been damage please notify us within 24 hours of delivery. We can be reached at customerservice@www.privatesignature.com

RETURNS

Customer satisfaction is Kinsemble’s top priority. If the merchandise you purchased from us does not fit as expected, you may return it for exchange or store credit.

All returns must be shipped to Kinsemble in like new resalable condition with tags attached within fifteen (15) days of the date received as recorded on the delivery receipt. 
Store credit will be given upon delivery of your return to 1024 Bayside Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660. You will receive an email with a store credit code for your purchases. 
Returned items with noticeable damaged cannot be refunded. 
When returning your item,  please include a copy of your invoice that accompanied your shipment. If you are unable to locate your invoice please let us know. 
To submit a return, send to:
KINSEMBLE
1024 Bayside Drive #539
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Kinsemble expressly reserves the right to refuse returns that do not fully comply with Kinsemble’s return policy.